Cascades Webcast Gets Five More Sessions!

Back at the beginning of June we let you know that RIM would be hosting a cascades webcast titled “Astonishing UIs using the new BlackBerry 10 framework”. The webcast has already started and now is in high demand, so high of a demand that RIM has extended the webcast to five days so that more people could take part.

New dates and times:

  • Tue. June 19, 2012 at 11:00 am EST/8:00 am PST
  • Wed. June 20, 2012 at 11:00 am EST/8:00 am PST
  • Wed. June 20, 2012 at 2:00 pm EST/11:00 am PST
  • Thu. June 21, 2012 at 11:00 am EST/8:00 am PST
  • Thu. June 21, 2012 at 2:00 pm EST/11:00 am PST

You can register for the webcast for free  by clicking here

LinkedInEmailRedditEvernotePrintShare/Bookmark