RIM Offers 3 More Webcast’s for Cross Platform Development for BlackBerry 10

Research In Motion is on fire making sure all developers have all of the resources needed to develop applications for cross platform development. RIM is hosting 3 new webcasts staring october 16th, 17th and 18th 2012. The webcasts will cover Using the Dojo Toolkit in a WebWorks application, BlackBerry 10 WebWorks Applications with the Enyo.js framework, Run Android Apps on BlackBerry PlayBook and BlackBerry 10.

  Using the Dojo Toolkit in a WebWorks application   BlackBerry 10 WebWorks Applications with the Enyo.js framework   Run Android Apps on BlackBerry PlayBook and BlackBerry 10  
   
  Join us to learn how to access hundreds of modules with this powerful 3.8kb JavaScript framework.   Discover the Enyo framework that is specifically designed for touch in this informative webcast session.   Easily repackage your existing Android apps and deploy them to the latest BlackBerry® devices – join the webcast.  
   
  Date
Tuesday October 16, 2012
  Date
Wednesday October 17, 2012
  Date
Thursday October 18, 2012
 
   
  Time
11:00 am EST, 8:00 am PST
  Time
11:00 am EST, 8:00 am PST
  Time
1:30 pm EST, 10:30 am PST
 
   
   Register today    Register today    Register today  
LinkedInEmailRedditEvernotePrintShare/Bookmark