Asia Pacific Developers: Super Apps Webcast on August 23, 2010

From the BlackBerry Developers Blog:

Over the past few months, the concept of Super Apps has been a hot topic, and BlackBerry® platform developers are constantly looking for ways to integrate core device functionalities into every BlackBerry® application. Whether you are developing a new application or are trying to improve upon existing applications, this Webcast – broadcast at a convenient time for our Asia Pacific developers – is just what you need!

We’ll look at various ways on how to provide that stickiness in your app for BlackBerry® smartphone users, as well as improving the overall user experience. More importantly, we’ll introduce you to some of the new and existing BlackBerry APIs that are designed to provide the integrated experience BlackBerry smartphone users have come to expect in every app!

Date:
August 23rd, 2010
Time (specific Time Zones noted):
2:00 PM to 3:30 PM (HKT, GMT +8:00) – Singapore, Hong Kong, China
11:30 AM to 1:00 PM (IST, GMT +5:30) – India
4:00 PM to 5:30 PM (AEST, GMT +10:00) – Melbourne, Sydney – Australia
Presenters:
David Lim – Technical Partnership Manager
Alan Wong – Application Development Specialist

Source:  BlackBerry Developers Blog

Share/Bookmark